The Nestle company produces the following gluten-free Aero products: Aero Mint, Aero Mint Bubbles, Aero Milk, Aero Minis, and Aero White. As a result, you may carefree enjoy Aeros’ heavenly aerated chocolate bars or balls.
The following Nestle chocolates are also gluten-free: Quality Streets, Quality Streets Matchmakers (Orange/Mint/Honeycomb/Salted Caramel), Milkybar Buttons (may include), Milkybar Giant White Buttons.
Countless treats to appreciate!
Toblerone is renowned for its distinctive packaging and form. Made in 1908 in Switzerland. Milk chocolate, nougat, almonds, and honey are all included in the recipe, and, yeah! It’s gluten-free!
10. M&M’S (UK)
M&M’S are little, brightly colored chocolate buttons that are easy to eat and have a lot of fun. They are also quite addicting, so before you know it, the entire bag will be gone. Unlike Smarties, M&M’s are gluten-free, making them the ideal substitute.
Please be aware that Crispy M&Ms do not contain gluten because they include barley malt extract.
Although the M&Ms sold in the UK do not include gluten, we are aware that M&Ms sold in Spain do contain starch, so be sure to check the contents before purchasing.
Check the components whenever possible!